League officers (2023 - 2024 season)

A number of officers work on behalf of the Thames Valley Chess League as follows:

Chairman David White
Secretary Neville Rowden
Treasurer David Morant
Rating Officer Alastair Johnstone
Fixtures Coordinator Sampson Low
Adjudications Secretary Sampson Low
Web Site Manager David White
DataBase Manager John Upham
ECF Delegate Nigel Dennis
Ordinary Member Paul McCauley
Ordinary Member Nigel Smith