League officers (2021 - 2022 season)

A number of officers work on behalf of the Thames Valley Chess League as follows:

Chairman David White
Secretary Neville Rowden
League Controller Nick Grey
Treasurer David Morant
Rating Officer Alastair Johnstone
Fixtures Coordinator David Knight
Adjudications Secretary Andrew Smith
Web Site Manager David White
DataBase Manager John Upham
ECF Delegate Nigel Dennis
Ordinary Member Sampson Low