Titled League players

The following 23 TVCL players are titled and have played in the current or past seasons:

PlayerClub and (nominated) team (if any)Title
GM Keith C ArkellrHammersmithInternational Grandmaster en.png
IM Richard BatesrRichmond & TwickenhamInternational Master en.png
CM Chris BriscoerSurbiton ACandidate Master en.png
IM Graeme N BuckleyrWimbledonInternational Master en.png
FM Tanmay ChoprarHarrowFIDE Master in.png
FM Paul S CookseyrMaidenheadFIDE Master en.png
IM Ameet K GhasirKingston AInternational Master en.png
FM Martin J JogstadrKingstonFIDE Master sw.png
FM Koby KalavannanrSurbitonFIDE Master en.png
IM Mark KvetnyrHammersmithInternational Master ge.png
IM Peter LargerEpsomInternational Master en.png
FM Rajat MakkarrEalingFIDE Master fr.png
FM Rick McMichaelrEaling AFIDE Master en.png
Vincenzo MontillirHammersmithME028452 it.png
GM John DM NunnrKingstonInternational Grandmaster en.png
IM Thomas E RendlerHammersmithInternational Master en.png
IM Peter T RobersonrHammersmithInternational Master en.png
CM Daniel B RosenrWimbledon ACandidate Master en.png
IM Alexei SlavinrRichmond & TwickenhamInternational Master ru.png
IM Alberto Suarez RealrWimbledon AInternational Master es.png
IM Matthew J WadsworthrMaidenheadInternational Master en.png
IM Gavin WallrRichmond & Twickenham AInternational Master ir.png
FM Julian M WayrKingstonFIDE Master en.png